Dinnington Community Primary School


Our Staff Team

Leadership Team

Ms K Davies - CEO 

Mrs S Reason - Acting Head of School - Senior Leadership Team

Miss L Bee - Assistant Head - Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Marshall - Inclusion Leader - Senior Leadership Team 



Our EYFS Team

Miss J Fieldsend - Teacher


Teaching Assistants 

Miss Z White

Mrs L Forster

Mrs J Holroyd

Miss N Laird


Our KS1 Team

Y1 - Mrs L McCambridge

Y2 - Miss E Earnshaw


Teaching Assistants 

Mrs L McEvoy

Mrs H Tilley 

Mrs D Bramall



Our Lower KS2 Team

Y3 - Mr S Phillips - SENDCo

Y3 - Miss B Smith 

Y4 - Mrs L East


Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Myers

Mrs K Holmes

Miss E Owens

Mrs S Jones

Miss N Watson


Our Upper KS2 Team

Y5/6 - Mrs N O'Loughlin

Y5 - Miss G Brown 

Y6 - Miss L Bee


Teaching Assistants

Miss J Taylor

Miss S Howard

Mrs C Bell

Mrs L Dannatt



Our Family and Inclusion Team

Inclusion Leader and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs T Marshall

SENDCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr S Phillips

Deputy SENDCO - Mr J Storer



Our Office Team

Mrs T Bell

Mrs R Hogg


Our Lunchtime Team

Mrs W Crosby

Mrs L Cartlidge

Mrs J Holland

Mrs C Coleman

Mrs L Elliot

Mrs J Cawkwell


Our Premises Team


Mr D Robinson



Mrs C Smith

Mrs J Hewkin

Mrs S Hodgson

Mrs C Winfindale