Dinnington Community Primary School


Trustee and Governor Information

Interim Executive Board (IEB)

Dinnington Community Primary School currently has an IEB in place of a Governing Body.

The purpose of an IEB is to provide interim expertise and high-quality governance to support future improvement in a school, including the promotion of high standards of educational achievement.



Members of our IEB

Chair of IEB:

Mr Paul Makin


White Woods Primary Academy Trust
The Hub
Wickersley Northfield Primary Academy Trust
Northfield Lane
S66 2HL


Tel: 01709 267019


Other Members of the IEB

Kate Davies (CEO)

Jo White (Headteacher)

Tracy Gammons

Ralph Mciver

Lisa Carroll



White Woods Primary Academy Trust

Dinnington Community Primary School is part of White Woods Primary Academy Trust.

Information about the trust board can be found by clicking on the link below.